Namastè brothers & sisters

Feel free to introduce yourself here if you wish.
arne.fischer

Namastè brothers & sisters

Unread postby arne.fischer » 10 Jan 2014 03:19

Hi out there,

my name is Arne and i'm a 42 year old male from germany. I work as a yoga teacher in my own yoga school in Meppen near the border to the netherlands.
My parents told me that i was a very happy baby, i was smiling and shining all day long.
But at the age of 3 something changed. Since then i became an outsider. I was very often alone in my own world, my family didn't understand me any more and i had problems with beeing a correct member of society.
On the other hand i already had a strong will and a strong desire for justice. Although i was born into a male body, my female aspects were very strong from the beginning. So i was always the guy to whom the people came for emotional healing. My first profession is Sport Therapist and i'm also a Reiki Master and Theta Healing Practitioner.
Since the middle of the 90s i'm on my own "awakening" path and all i can say is that it's a very lonely and painful path. The more i read and hear the more i see that i don't know and understand anything at all.
Right now i'm very very tired and depressed and without hope that this slavery and manipulation will ever end.
And i still don't know where or how to find the answer to the most important questions :

- WHO AM I ?
- WHY AM I HERE ?
- HOW CAN I BE FREE ?
Frank
Administrator
Signature: Infos about my nick:
viewtopic.php?f=2&t=4#p6

Re: Namastè brothers & sisters

Unread postby Frank » 10 Jan 2014 11:42

Hello Arne,

welcome here.

You can find your answers sooner or later here, but to be honest, this will cause more pain again.